Senior Leadership

Beth Israel Lahey Health's Executive Team

Kevin Tabb, MD President
Chief Executive Officer
Peter Shorett Senior Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Rob Fields, MD
Robert Fields, MD Executive Vice President
Chief Clinical Officer
Cindy Rios
Cindy Rios Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Kerry Brown Chief of Staff
Lori Dutcher Chief Compliance Officer
Puneet Freibott, DNP, RN, FACHE
Puneet Freibott, DNP, RN, FACHE Chief Nursing Officer
Sue Harris Chief Human Resources Officer
Peter Healy
Peter Healy Divisional President, Metro Boston
President, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Jamie Katz, JD General Counsel

Kristine Laping Chief Development Officer
Juan Fernando Lopera Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer
Susan Bruce
Susan Moffatt-Bruce, MD, PhD President, Lahey Hospital & Medical Center
Tom Sands
Tom Sands Interim Divisional President, Community
President, Beverly, Addison Gilbert and BayRidge Hospitals
Gyongyi Szabo, MD, PhD Chief Academic Officer

Manu Tandon Chief Information Officer